Consitution of Grievance Redressal Cell (2016-2017 and Onwards)

Sr. No Name  Post Contact No.
1 Dr.V. K. Deshmukh Chairperson (Professor and Principal) 9423722513
2 Dr.P .B. Mohite Coordinator (Associate Professor) 9890520854
3 Mrs. J. G. Wagh Member (Associate Professor) 9823330878
4 Mr. A. A. Aher Member (Associate Professor) 9890609283
5 Mr. R. R. Kakade Member (Student representative, invitee) 9665539331